Term dates for students 2022–2023

2022–2023 First day of term Last day of term Days
Autumn Term Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Half term  Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Holiday Monday 19th December 2022 Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term 2 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Holiday Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term  Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term 2 Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

 

INSET DAYS 

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022 (New Pupils Transition Day)
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 20th February 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Monday 5th June 2023

BANK HOLIDAYS

  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Friday 7th April 2023
  • Monday 10th April 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 28th August 2023

Term dates for students 2021–2022

2021–2022 First day of term Last day of term Days
Autumn Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Half term  Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Holiday Monday 4th April 2022 Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term  Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

 

INSET DAYS 

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 21st February 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS

  • Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Monday 18th April 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Monday 29th August 2022